Rise of Heroes
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Walking Dead, Marvel, DC, TMNT RPG

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

It's just a little crush.... [Thorn X Sam]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Thorn
Original Character
Thorn

It's just a little crush.... [Thorn X Sam] Empty
PostSubject: It's just a little crush.... [Thorn X Sam]   It's just a little crush.... [Thorn X Sam] EmptyThu May 25, 2023 7:38 pm

Sam wrote:
I'm just getting started. Sam kissed him again, she trailed her lips downward. Kissing his injuries softly. She tugged off his remining clothing and wrapped her lips around him. She glanced up at Thorn as she worked.

Sam's lips felt amazing against his skin. She seemed to be kissing all of the pain away. He wasn't sure how far she was willing to go, but all of that was made obvious as she took him into her mouth. God, she felt fucking wonderful! His fingers tangled into her hair and it took every once of restraint that he had not to thrust into her.. he didn't want to choke her...

"Godamn, babe..that fucking mouth of yours is Heaven..." He complimented as he thrusted carefully, having some restraint, but it had been awhile. He wasn't sure how long he could be gentle and careful ...
Back to top Go down
Sam

Sam

PostSubject: Re: It's just a little crush.... [Thorn X Sam]   It's just a little crush.... [Thorn X Sam] EmptyThu May 25, 2023 7:48 pm

Sam got him nice and ready. Sucking and licking his cock lubing him up with her saliva.

When she felt he was ready not to mention her own need growing. SHe sat up and took off her underwear and bra. She straddled Thorn. Taking him in her hand and rubbing the head of his cock between her folds.

She was teasing him wanting to see how much he could take.

Sam leaned down and caught his lips in another deep kiss.

Mmmm. How bad do you want it?
Back to top Go down
Thorn
Original Character
Thorn